Zone Events




REIQ Zone Events are part of the broad range of initiatives available to members and non-members throughout Queensland and are hosted in each of our 17 zones across the State.

The events typically include a breakfast, morning tea or lunch, presentation/s relevant to real estate professionals in the local area and provide an opportunity to network with your colleagues as well as learn about REIQ initiatives. The events are followed by a CPD training session.

2018 Zone Event Calendar 

Attendance at these Zone Events is worth 20 CPD points with the option to attend a CPD session following which is worth 80 CPD points

Round 2 

Zone - Cairns Wednesday 6 June 2018 Lunch
Zone - Townsville Thursday 7 June 2018 Lunch
Zone - Redcliffe / Caboolture Wednesday 20 June  2018 Lunch
Zone - Northern Thursday 21 June  2018 Lunch
Zone - Sunshine Coast Wednesday 27 June  2018 Lunch
Zone - Southern Wednesday 18 July 2018 Lunch
Zone - Mackay Thursday 19 July 2018 Lunch
Zone - Ipswich Wednesday 25 July 2018 Lunch
Zone - Gladstone Wednesday 1 August 2018 Lunch
Zone - Rockhampton Thursday 2 August 2018 Lunch
Zone -  Eastern Wednesday 8 August 2018 Lunch
Zone - Toowoomba Thursday 16 August 2018 Lunch
Zone - Gold Coast Wednesday 22 August 2018 Lunch
Zone - Western Wednesday 29 August 2018 Lunch
Zone - Fraser Coast Wednesday 5 September 2018 Lunch
Zone - Bundaberg Thursday 6 September 2018 Lunch

 

Round 3

Zone - Cairns

Wednesday

12 September 2018

Lunch

Zone - Townsville

Thursday

13 September 2018

Lunch

Zone - Sunshine Coast

Wednesday

19 September 2018

Lunch

Zone - Redcliffe/Caboolture

Thursday

20 September 2018

Lunch

Zone - Northern

Thursday

11 October 2018

Lunch

Zone - Western

Thursday

18 October 2018

Lunch

Zone - Gold Coast

Wednesday

24 October 2018

Lunch

Zone - Southern

Thursday

25 October 2018

Lunch

Zone - Gladstone

Wednesday

7 November 2018

Morning Tea

Zone - Yeppoon

Thursday

8 November 2018

Morning Tea

Zone - Mackay

Wednesday

14 November 2018

Morning Tea

Zone - Eastern

Wednesday

21 November 2018

Lunch

Register here 

For information on CPD sessions please see our continuing professional development information page.

Cancellation/ Refund policy

The REIQ does not issue refunds or credits for event bookings. Your registration will be considered a confirmed booking. If you are unable to attend, a substitute is welcome in your place. However, transfer advice must be received 24 hours prior to the event. To view the complete policy click HERE.

​                 

 

 Lunch
 Lunch